do not try to sort %nan and %nan 74/18974/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit2b74babfa0e6bfde4016ab3838590180bb62aa98
treeecce55bb052d370415be3899c8a04454e9b2c011
parent3267cd59c7710ff6e01d599abfba650087453fe9
do not try to sort %nan and %nan

b = gsort([1 2 %nan 1 3 %nan 2 3],"g","d");

Change-Id: Ieb173a8d35279c245458f75947a29df85f5eb332
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/gsort.cpp