* Bug 15402 fixed: range() page fixed against 1904 in fr and pt 28/19728/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:49:12 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit2b7ebef4cc3a4fb72f2c1dac3bd2143762312dad
tree490ffd73e4dc4d468b6980ae13f43a158804a121
parent4b1d1114ff5b4d1cccac506d3b77910856c0083d
* Bug 15402 fixed: range() page fixed against 1904 in fr and pt

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15402

Change-Id: Icc77e39ee59968d3efbb86c179d923d4e27ec5ec
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/kernel/range.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/kernel/range.xml