* Bug #11764 fixed - The 'ispc' m2sci help page was not updated regarding the 07/8807/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:18:47 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 07:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit2b8133c39db6cb88d3a73b8740226702f225b1fc
treee4accd531a00b1fd689c9b5c1b01f207163e7bc5
parent5b5cc9ac6fec88cd8e115194c5ea0e07c7aed325
* Bug #11764 fixed - The 'ispc' m2sci help page was not updated regarding the
                     MSDOS removal.

Change-Id: I8dda99deaf6190d2171b58bbf2d90559c51552d6
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/i/ispc.xml