functions: refactor showprofile 59/15259/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:51:58 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit2b8d890fcae0c6cf627578f7197c7176744e3b21
tree625db25d0d9512e2a4958d3063d60f474504e3ee
parent9223e12718dd662e71b81a0879bc7adcfaa60b62
functions: refactor showprofile

code simplified, display is the same as before

Change-Id: I4901f20b1a7fb64059617b95c1327d1dc2d90ea0
scilab/modules/functions/macros/showprofile.sci