debugger: manual pause added 35/21635/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 13:34:21 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 17:32:51 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit2b962febcc3937007cc71d5e4f38e8b012e5c8b1
tree8111e95499dbd77426922959111e769af9ac4b5d
parentf57b04c14fa74471425ed96710d642132478f1c2
debugger: manual pause added

Change-Id: I7a37610d260d1911abf4f4da6744d462a60d7f12
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/debugmanager.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp