Fix line wrap on EditBox 98/14298/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:22:37 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit2b965962e6c5fe66dd6ae0f5b5a8025db5138199
tree9334675284f0d041e2ceca766a29828b146558c9
parent382306a35c21073e08b43678c78687b675fe97df
Fix line wrap on EditBox

u = uicontrol("style", "edit", "position", [10 10 100 50], "string", "abcd efgh ijkl mnop qrst uvwx yz")

//single line
u.scrollable = %t;
u.scrollable = %f;

//multiline
u.max = 2;
u.scrollable = %t;
u.scrollable = %f;

//single line
u.max = 1;
u.scrollable = %t;
u.scrollable = %f;

Change-Id: I373e93d16730856d8030a714a3172644b218d194
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabEditBox.java