Revision of some help pages for module "fileio". 54/8254/5
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 10:34:40 +0000 (16:34 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit2b99a845c32b2b9f245663f09cba9936f58d75ec
tree7d447ad6ffba014372905e03aaf8d116d5e2c118
parent64c0bff2e91a221d654e9343c940c42fd089ecdd
Revision of some help pages for module "fileio".

Change-Id: I71ba82ee4d7637e2e8c5ebdf7a912509799d4f63
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fullfile.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fullpath.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/get_absolute_file_path.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/getdrives.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/getlongpathname.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/getrelativefilename.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/getshortpathname.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/io.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/isdir.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fullfile.xml