Coverity: fix #1400678, #743503, #1400677, #1400675, #1400676 40/20940/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 11:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit2ba577b81f30f4f5608a9da17d1a49e77c7fa47a
tree62ef93210400f801450da1f6bd145b41e17831c8
parent4af884b8936faa29210ae30747836ab84fd2922f
Coverity: fix #1400678, #743503, #1400677, #1400675, #1400676

Change-Id: I387f16f279348c5c7950c7876ff949c8af617e86
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_file.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sig2data.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/cpp/fromws_c.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/BrowseVarManager.cpp