Scirenderer: Fix GLException due to JOGL 2.1.2 update 23/13123/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 17:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit2bafe08c26a62beec2b00e20974d3cb07dcf0bb3
treef9fbe360f12e0e1148644e02a401d58366a7d641
parentd9d3766fa355ff56fc073588cbaddc125ce44928
Scirenderer: Fix GLException due to JOGL 2.1.2 update

Change-Id: I50d9c21d47c6f8a9b887e88631ec1001124eaf12
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/texture/JoGLTextureManager.java