Bug 12077: in help, attribute bgcolor was not handled in tables. 86/9686/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:00:03 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 11:17:25 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit2bb3fed75230c0c0cd32385d2a196b6847129f1d
tree0fde016552fc2ba94aee652c88ce55bfa0a061fa
parent2b95073bbb9bb2fb88b3b54c8c8473855e89045c
Bug 12077: in help, attribute bgcolor was not handled in tables.

Change-Id: I2105773b10359d16634be3c1d3d5772ddd67cddf
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java