Xcos macros: replace unhandled 'doc' property with handled 'model.uid' 60/15960/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit2bb70150c00280bedd043809e06253a39a20cffb
tree95fdd08c8b810f602f628eb14a3eb3fcd9ebec15
parentfe24ebc451ad04a4dfd6a7081290f89e237cfc06
Xcos macros: replace unhandled 'doc' property with handled 'model.uid'

Change-Id: I218ecc5407d3b0b66835e6b54a08788086b629f3
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_eval.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/hilite_path.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/setvalue.sci