degree(): wrong call to overload (6.0 regression) 34/18434/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 18:51:46 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit2bba5fd6edd87917c04447a38a930ee1d966578e
tree7b6bc8c84c90f8222d1923e25c4dbefcb271633d
parenta07612eb9450f572e3e78af817779e5bf5e19ae3
degree(): wrong call to overload (6.0 regression)

Change-Id: Ic9eedf5c88bd83171a66acb59194eeaeed842690
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_degree.cpp