Revision of help pages for tree2code, varargin and varargout. 67/14067/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0600)
committerStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0600)
commit2bc085d3f2115f2872e3efc819e1bfcd03b20772
tree97e31a27808d9d4407c0f8685b2c8677a64b3ee3
parent1f13b9f7fdafae85e8fae47d448861914c25fa59
Revision of help pages for tree2code, varargin and varargout.

Change-Id: Ib7879a1182afe1536b0eceee306da56bebecfe00
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/tree2code.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/varargin.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/varargout.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/tree2code.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/varargin.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/varargout.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/tree2code.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/varargin.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/varargout.xml