Fix test on win 64b : test_run(optimization, derivative) 11/11011/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit2bcc64c961a0ac9126bf850160d28515f0c405d4
tree5c2f327f113dbd23cb1458910ed1966d1b0e54ff
parent17b11edbd7bb54aadea030d21c2492ca20caffa3
Fix test on win 64b : test_run(optimization, derivative)

Change-Id: I5ad6e32812170df88ee48f036599f2fd0626463e
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/derivative.dia.ref