bug 14909: getshortpathname and getlongpathname return values with '\' instead of '/' 35/18835/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 15:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit2bd67674df81ddd985f10d76b20acde2a2398087
tree8972644cdb23ae1c10ec427ff97ee6ee0885487a
parentd91ac8bad1508ebebcb5ad929178f87a833998aa
bug 14909: getshortpathname and getlongpathname return values with '\' instead of '/'

Change-Id: I1cac6de9737a85c41b67a14ffb6591cfac1befe1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/getshortpathname.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getlongpathname.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getshortpathname.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/getlongpathname.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/getlongpathname.h
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/getshortpathname.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14909.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14909.tst [new file with mode: 0644]