[Atoms] Speed up atomsDESCRIPTIONget using cache. 31/8531/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:15:41 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit2bd7e8b7c21735e57e5c21bc6e611f3fd563c8ff
tree018dce7a53117190c3779d5e2aca6c2bbb9fc386
parentfc30615545735d98a1056daa5cd255be61c906f8
[Atoms] Speed up atomsDESCRIPTIONget using cache.

Change-Id: I47a2bfbaafff123eebd8472f7d129a4b705d0503
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONget.sci
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp