* Bugs 14610 15350 fixed: ric_desc() fixed & merged in riccati() 09/21209/9
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 20:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit2bdaffb8fed68bb742af4fa66383a9fa3f4933bd
treeb0448ace305081de785cafe6258e8f332fc9d90f
parent74ee3deb21ba5efcbcc8b719e6faa66f9a0a92bf
* Bugs 14610 15350 fixed: ric_desc() fixed & merged in riccati()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14610
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15350

  riccati() page updated (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5052

Change-Id: I45de428c6a32dacf7979d7f6ed6342130ba03d5c
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/matrix_computation/ric_desc.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/matrix_computation/ricc.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/matrix_computation/riccati.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/matrix_computation/ric_desc.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/matrix_computation/ricc.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/matrix_computation/riccati.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/fspecg.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gcare.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gfare.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/h_inf.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/ric_desc.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/riccati.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11092.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11092.tst
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14610.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4596.tst
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/riccati.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/riccati.tst
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp