Bug 4743 fixed: Invalid graphics with too big or too small values 00/12600/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit2bf536b4e0975d68312a536ebbb4c8c19aa7cc8b
treefe1e0a3a1f9090fa103cd0031653b9491830d9ae
parenta27fd242fb19d48665e4a3a83309c6e608663bde
Bug 4743 fixed: Invalid graphics with too big or too small values

Change-Id: I1a44fd7ff3152008e0b626f68c326463afb5d589
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Axes.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/imageplot/Imageplot.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DataManager.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/text/TextManager.java