mscanf in a callback fixed 44/17044/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 07:53:08 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit2bf87c74215f3369f1be346dc9aa4bad75212817
treeeae1af1409ca72fb4b1afa6f92131c2ed164c217
parent6fd43c798b4b19d2c164b6eadddbebb8835dc877
mscanf in a callback fixed

function demo_1()
    my_handle = scf(100001);
    plot(1:10)
    if is_handle_valid(my_handle) then
        mprintf("Press Return to continue");
        mscanf("%c");
    end
    plot(1:20)
endfunction

f = figure();
h = uicontrol(f, "style", "pushbutton", "string", "Lancer demo", "position", [20 20 100 50], "callback", "demo_1()");

Change-Id: Ia20ae93a63b971c433146b653b35813f8d1324ab
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/threadmanagement.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/threadmanagement.cpp
scilab/modules/console/src/cpp/scilabRead.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mscanf.cpp