Lexer: fix a=[1 -[1 2]] 97/15097/5
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit2bffe7d82ed02a6ca3fe8c54817776491fde480a
treeac25162f3990b2ebcb44e7b86b302b94685ab409
parenta36b7a437f8ff0fef5670f13fb8c8e5f83b4e6ce
Lexer: fix a=[1 -[1 2]]

Change-Id: I65ee206196178858ce196f585246a5cf0b111f7b
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp