fix win32 compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18106/ 46/18146/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit2c0a067b29d9707b66fba7dac9b1199051d8ebec
tree72a78545b7758edba4269b7d2424e5401e9ec350
parent38ef7f770d6816d17a33da082c0f366bb16ddafc
fix win32 compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18106/

Change-Id: I6712da901ee9f13bfe7c8cdf37f621b8b92409b4
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/windows_tools.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/cpp/SignalManagement.cpp