update CHANGES after 8a892c0560 69/21269/1
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:38:42 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:39:00 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit2c1c3a84ceadaa6a79e59e45ca5ce14fec63564f
tree83409dfe342d7c69961600cd67df75771421ab06
parent8a892c0560d9af580d06f68a9d82fbb7f9f86c08
update CHANGES after 8a892c0560

Change-Id: I221f8461262ad647902085dbe688e15cf84a23fe
scilab/CHANGES.md