* Bug 16174 fixed: now libraryinfo() yields [] for lib without macro 71/21071/4
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:13:44 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit2c21ee143e5f03ab8542c60d10fd98e3a17764d0
tree42adef35726b56ecd646e491e18a7e6c5c832187
parentad135954971823f0b295da720aee079a66b40477
* Bug 16174 fixed: now libraryinfo() yields [] for lib without macro

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16174

Change-Id: I3dcdb7c66d01fcde800cc522357c376c534eae8e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16111.tst [moved from modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16111.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_libraryinfo.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16174.tst [new file with mode: 0644]