build on windows + module dynamically loaded 49/4749/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 12:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit2c37c0dcafe8b1ade01881dbb99e75adafab3991
tree6f2681a67bc5b079f9ce301618a86e439ce97563
parentdccae3aa40a17665da102441e8227c904a42d84a
build on windows + module dynamically loaded

Change-Id: I21560b9c7021f3ff2e2a295497e43b529e4e6442
30 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/modules/core/includes/callinterf.h
scilab/modules/core/src/c/callinterf.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/dynamic_gateways.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/dynamic_gateways.h
scilab/modules/xml/LibScilab_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/build.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/gw_xml.h
scilab/modules/xml/includes/xml_constants.h
scilab/modules/xml/includes/xml_mlist.h
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/c/gw_xml.c
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_extraction.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_no_xml.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_print.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlClose.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlGetOpenStreams.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlRead.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xml/src/c/DllmainXml.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/src/c/xml.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/src/c/xmlread.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLObject.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/extraction.hpp
scilab/modules/xml/xml.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss