* Bug #13234 fixed - Optimization: lmitool fixed 53/13753/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit2c3830b8fb4c66547febd714c8af162dee5a2aff
tree2e374f81468d2ae9880fb5fa3edb57cd0a8f5411
parent5e3021a159f7cd95a26f9b4ae65c16c4684c287a
* Bug #13234 fixed - Optimization: lmitool fixed

lmitool and lmisolver demos are in help pages,
but lmitool can still define problems interactively
from an existing .sci file.

Change-Id: I7affd1f61ea7134306094e5ec7038b19f05fd654
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/semidefprog/lmisolver.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/semidefprog/lmitool.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/lmitool.sci