Xcos MVC: add a color and grid to diagrams and superblocks 89/17289/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:05:40 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit2c428eb8cd9841d7a49a63b6391c82b9693c8b95
treec862a6722dba640c6585dc3a6846176a3376257f
parentbfa9b97083a956231b325f8f90ca4447bc24ae0a
Xcos MVC: add a color and grid to diagrams and superblocks

Change-Id: Id5c9c3b8ca8a93c01f11714ec8a412c183e64581
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Annotation.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Diagram.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Link.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx