move optional argument old API out of stack-c.h into stack-optional.h 60/13660/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 16:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit2c503be2c2b349d722625634f02832422f5efead
tree2aaed9a42bbfc1c64ec886038a940ac299d71edd
parent382f905c2d784afe93ca93a792e29d9d4bc8e320
move optional argument old API out of stack-c.h into stack-optional.h

Change-Id: I7b603e926184fdf5fa7363d1cf3bbb0e9560ca08
Reason: remove dependency from api_optional.h to stack-c.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_optional.h
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/core.iss
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack-c.h
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack-optional.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj