* Bug 15859 fixed: isempty() overloadable for tlists & mlists 03/20603/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:40:59 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit2c554160346974eec4f7c7f8323258ce1299b9ba
tree2946c8a64821254e55d8163c23651a655affc7fe
parentd9de8c6ab363f5d13b4fd074c8e3d4b25be0cd05
* Bug 15859 fixed: isempty() overloadable for tlists & mlists

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15859

Change-Id: Ib7c5dc009b9f39829593ef2f399aa7448031532f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/isempty.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/isempty.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/isempty.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/isempty.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/isempty.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isempty.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isempty.tst