* Bug #6689 6690 fixed - grand extension, new function grand_perm 66/12866/6
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:34:29 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit2c7f18b8656790cdb6a1047907750af710a73262
tree4d2faf269e674276c42105470dddfd0abe45c3eb
parenta80c1d9952e8052478f245ed23f8b559e0fb5092
* Bug #6689 6690 fixed - grand extension, new function grand_perm

grand now works with complexes, polynomials, booleans, integers, strings and sparses.

Also, it can take row vectors, matrices and hypermatrices of these types.

grand is overloaded to call the new internal function %grand_perm.

Change-Id: Ifa2cb794bec98f83a54bb2fe121bf3f74286b30a
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/randlib/etc/randlib.start
scilab/modules/randlib/help/en_US/grand.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/help/fr_FR/grand.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/%b_grand.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/%c_grand.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/%grand_perm.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/%hm_grand.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/%i_grand.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/%p_grand.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/%s_grand.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/%sp_grand.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/randlib/randlib.iss
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/c/sci_grand.c
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6690.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6690.tst [new file with mode: 0644]