Bug 13725 fixed: Polyline was not correctly filled with big values 21/15921/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 13:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit2c9512bd5df10b62ba133fe92d210f3e9be7de63
tree27aa067c483609058f9ecd486945eed1a8ae5627
parent63bc668a3c46429f8b440d5db4124f73dfa93de4
Bug 13725 fixed: Polyline was not correctly filled with big values

Change-Id: I36e283da88f23c911004a9393f5e36cc3438b1fa
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/Triangulator.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Triangulator.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13725.tst [new file with mode: 0644]