Force SwingView update to be done through EDT. 30/10130/8
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:23:43 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:06:23 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit2c9c8a044f9b13e2617d13a2554f6780c0a9230f
tree1e814ac22e646d943cb8c98ff4762ea36c3f6032
parent7d8e5ba48519c5b8344bc9b5d4a0175814f3ca79
Force SwingView update to be done through EDT.
Optimize SwingView element access.

Change-Id: I962cd54f95424ca779eebc327afd5d7c6adbdae3
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java