[time] calendar() uses argn(1)==0 instead of 'display' 42/21242/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 14:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit2ca0e8f5b8c8b9ac004daa77761a61915c9c8954
treec2d3517af1f7825c277ec0d57ecfea27dfac1ddc
parentb4a484bd8bc7a9118793d3ad8abb3de161006738
[time] calendar() uses argn(1)==0 instead of 'display'

  Since since a few days we can use argn(1)==0,
  we can avoid introducing 'display' option.

  Strangely, for me the unit test now fails on Windows with a code 1 exit.

Change-Id: Ib9d49b063c06a46a890c30d04268b2605686cb47
scilab/modules/time/help/en_US/calendar.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/fr_FR/calendar.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/ja_JP/calendar.xml
scilab/modules/time/macros/calendar.sci
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/calendar.dia.ref
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/calendar.tst