Manage java memory overflow. 81/6881/3
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit2cca7eb80bd80637ea274f24c6c2430a36da09dc
treeb95843ef17986cb98e934422bf04319a827701d5
parent1eb387f05f781b429ebae2f2be52e280f8d3e48d
Manage java memory overflow.

Change-Id: I8d5ac325b598ccef5731e22f22c3bf7d59816506
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DataManager.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/FecDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/ScilabTextureManager.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/arrowDrawing/ArrowDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/contouredObject/ContouredObjectDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/BufferAllocation.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/OutOfMemoryException.java [new file with mode: 0644]