Analysis: fix bug in OperAnalyzer 06/17206/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 13:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit2cf6fd5a89e66f1f83e51cbdc95adc6a1c812443
tree01d2ce3e9c041f0f67fbdf7b2171ff90fbce010f
parent5fe3ced65bbdfa72f02908997c935ba09d800c0a
Analysis: fix bug in OperAnalyzer

Change-Id: Ia7dbef22ff5d3ead46c1fa81a7ef212592c4b970
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/Decorator.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/OperAnalyzer.cpp