Bug 12496 fixed: zoom_rect could lead to a crash in log scale 62/13262/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit2d070dcc37db62769c47da080ea8864e28113d80
tree34b3ba65ec8bcace592b802e098695ff22080aaa
parent40494acb10328c28c80c1e88defaa816c3e74a81
Bug 12496 fixed: zoom_rect could lead to a crash in log scale
* fix zoom_box values in log scale when zoom and/or translation is made with the mouse

Change-Id: I4487728a3ef084cd9b2ca6333bfd50751d9a3d89
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Axes.java
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12496.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12496.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/DragZoomRotateInteraction.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/ZoomRubberBox.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/ScaleUtils.java