fix bug 6792 : save expected size before recursive call of SeqExp. 31/16131/5
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit2d0aa20b696782adf0bcde4a051ab6c159b71a50
treeba376434c416c944ee4b1701c05af862a7565233
parent3998acfc959a447ab6de98633dff87a78f95b5fb
fix bug 6792 : save expected size before recursive call of SeqExp.

Change-Id: Iedbb09d2c493ab6b349e199b5a44f672c3363216
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp