Update unzoom and zoom_rect help pages. Warning message appeared: Syntax vector ... 21/14321/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit2d2f7c6e86510074d43b7b05fee109ee57e828f3
treed99c3302d15cc4f6495a3548f507da37a4eb509c
parent711abda1bd65840a6ff64c768172b021dde7a545
Update unzoom and zoom_rect help pages. Warning message appeared: Syntax vector ^ scalar is obsolete.

Change-Id: I7433178176aeca9e13130e1548d03ff1a0b78179
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/unzoom.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/zoom_rect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/unzoom.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/zoom_rect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/unzoom.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/zoom_rect.xml