[console] Bookmarks: /home before /SCI 95/20895/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 00:25:20 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 10:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit2d367a9ace4f4c3ed5190d5fdc3964ecc7088a9e
treef531430d6dd98d20d88280bfaf0ea6a0d3572d04
parent10dd7878b48c2bd7bcd3d8dbdd8ffeacbc7e8db5
[console] Bookmarks: /home before /SCI

  Access and changes of files in /home are (much) more frequent.
  => sorts case-insensitive in order to put /home before /SCI
  in the list of bookmarks (+ easier reading of the list).

  + Open File : *.xmi added

Change-Id: I4ab0434abff59f59de1fd1fae5e920c0d9c337f9
scilab/modules/gui/macros/main_menubar_cb.sci