Xcos Solvers : Scilab Documentation 42/9542/33
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit2d4b4cddc10f5e9e8c0ec66b973eba45b7fa04fb
tree6e1ab0e607155a0cf5483195fb81f9d552a0c48a
parentf0ff2b9f9e4ee09ff3e42b6ec12518321ea90372
Xcos Solvers : Scilab Documentation

Added help files to describe the functioning of the solvers (CVode, IDA, Runge-Kutta)

Change-Id: Ib5d1510b3084187ca40524f13c4897a231c2bc75
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/IDA_Example.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/ODE_Example.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integ.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/CVode.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/IDA.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Runge-Kutta.xml [new file with mode: 0644]