* Bug #13377 fixed - showprofile() should display lines numbers 61/15261/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit2d5b1aab8e1997ae83036944bf45b0f21622262b
treed8eb98935d7d358d6fe9c9dace030c49762166ae
parent2b8d890fcae0c6cf627578f7197c7176744e3b21
* Bug #13377 fixed - showprofile() should display lines numbers

Change-Id: If0e39a55cb9737d521783822e7d927a627b6c966
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/profiling/showprofile.xml
scilab/modules/functions/macros/showprofile.sci