Fix a warning / Variable error 76/10776/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit2d606c3ee9548f69b3fd1eaa904f64225c14b493
tree2a8c30d52b4c527b9fab7383dae0a9654ba6a62c
parent3d7e8bd7ea6006e1870e7f093a92c49dfb10c87b
Fix a warning / Variable error

Change-Id: Ied7564ca2143d86c5e3b9e03e4b64ec3e98ca51b
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/setgetlanguage.c