AST Inspector: speed-up things while executing 77/17277/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit2d63d3d14c67f3fb5d240701c0c71eb236ce1965
tree0a7455fbb05b2971ae17d36693608fdbcebd3016
parentc5aa2ecc0dc8847f4259ac205dafbe253cc363e4
AST Inspector: speed-up things while executing

An unordered_set has O(1) insert / remove operations which are used to
inspect the allocated types.

Note: also reorder the variables on some constructors

Change-Id: I81f96a982940e5489297dd4357cc23c9595cb05b
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/gvn/MultivariatePolynomial.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/inspector.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/inspector.cpp