Fix order when restoring figures/uicontrols from SOD files. 31/13931/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit2d6a80e4f2aae4b2ddcff1e250ac18a396e10dbf
tree772ce3e4e5a30c6db50c27d956ddea9587c20bc7
parent14621308a5280564d62ded925e7796dd7ec65181
Fix order when restoring figures/uicontrols from SOD files.

Tests:
test_run io saveload
test_run gui uicontrol_save_load

Change-Id: I9561048cce88abef5d8f4c3839be01d246f1592c
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci