Add hdf5/sod load & save tests in the essential tests 16/8716/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:40:57 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit2d73639216f3ac76559cb8a5e1b19a105321c1bf
tree36dbfa0ea6f0785e8da382c667a772ec55925350
parentb0b44d53ff44c22a0b130f3dedac9c329bdbb1b2
Add hdf5/sod load & save tests in the essential tests

Change-Id: Idcc1db63a305ecab55f42203bd1d8036a08d86c6
scilab/modules/development_tools/data/test_run_level.xml