Xcos MVC: implement firing / dep_ut / label / nzcross / nmode 69/14969/8
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 15:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit2dac119b1af570ec47431e4f0039ffd3e51e95b6
tree2feaee32e81086fbc9e2397998b8c05aa124d1da
parent6edf27f84c00ab23074cc533c41cacc11a9f6455
Xcos MVC: implement firing / dep_ut / label / nzcross / nmode

Change-Id: I195dc8cb4ce43bb2ae867f3bb41c942f1e3aa458
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx