Help pages: various fixes 10/18310/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 02:10:00 +0000 (04:10 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:32:16 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit2dd236d6306d8a4c7031eedf256a6f57095955a7
tree92da1c482f2c999d2b2424d38c8f8cc2617d1dea
parent93b51e7ab27a5f7f13c04b38be8b8c78ac72bb7f
Help pages: various fixes

Change-Id: Iace3f89e0cfc16e8256966a7b7f54ab090299257
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/typeof.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/typeof.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/permute.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/comet.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/comet3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/comet.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/comet3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/comet.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/close.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/en_US/setlanguage.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/fr_FR/setlanguage.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/setlanguage.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/localization/help/ru_RU/setlanguage.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/time/help/en_US/sleep.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/fr_FR/sleep.xml