modify order in help chapter without modify modules.xml 85/2485/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 07:24:47 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit2dd5602eb0e464019141308ced6d434e7879a1e6
treeb62df16533019792000f7cb096808e28c33743b1
parent909d6cc93d582716363ea41505fe6ff423289a08
modify order in help chapter without modify modules.xml
SCI/modules/helptools/etc/MAIN_CHAPTERS fix order of help chapter

Change-Id: I4330fce0dec97f31e8a66642b9e1098800dcfeaf
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/MAIN_CHAPTERS [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/helptools.iss
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci