* Bug #14711.a fixed: in a frame.axes, colorbar() displayed nothing 62/19062/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:58:15 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit2dd895a3e94d7aed1482dc29b31605c10e1e5a4b
tree6b19d13583ff90aff996dc805b10be7d01af6ef8
parente963ceaac63ca7dfdfa5fec7314236c5e232c519
* Bug #14711.a fixed: in a frame.axes, colorbar() displayed nothing

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14711

Change-Id: I5cf73b980638ba4ad0c2e96075f169961b7fb9c4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/colorbar.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14711.tst [new file with mode: 0644]