Xcos: fix the file creation on demand 69/18969/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit2ddaf1f2f6ce2521dcb2bcb7b56ed535148c298e
tree293ecf2b34053325534e6179e24c6e2aeda214c7
parent2b74babfa0e6bfde4016ab3838590180bb62aa98
Xcos: fix the file creation on demand

Change-Id: I94099eae7adeedd14cb9df98be3af914605e54be
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java