Revision of help page for macro 97/13297/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:14:23 +0000 (17:14 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:19:30 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit2df3e198fc2be45b9fde8772ca3ae8b8677a0d07
treed7c9e0e8e724a7b88e42ab7f491fe584e53a406b
parent5f6b0c924750c42320aefed9d717f4bc523cf45b
Revision of help page for macro

Added russian translation of this help page.

Change-Id: I10fbed7fdb801bf0c22a30096aa264a6f2c58131
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/macro.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/macro.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/macro.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/macro.xml [new file with mode: 0644]